County Executive Committee Meeting

June 14, 2018 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
Alan B Sadler Commissioner's Courthouse Building (4th Floor)
501 North Thompson St. Conroe
TX 77301

Democratic Precinct Chairs,

This invitation is for all Precinct Chairs of the Montgomery County Democratic Party. As a Precinct Chair, you are automatically a member of the Executive Committee. A quorum of Committee members is required for voting and conducting important Party business.

Please be advised that there will be a meeting of the Executive Committee, as follows:


Thursday, June 14th, 2018


Alan B. Sadler Commissioner’s Courthouse Building

501 North Thompson Street

Conroe, TX 77301


Please note that this will be the last CEC meeting for the 2016-2018 Precinct Chairs. The Precinct Chairs for the 2018-2020 term will be sworn in and will vote on the party officers for the new term. There will be elections for the positions of Secretary, Treasurer, and Deputy Chair. Your attendance at this meeting is absolutely crucial.




Griffin Winkworth

County Executive Committee Secretary

(936) 263-2764

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *