Ε

W

D

## Official 2018 Montgomery County J **Texas Democratic Voter Guide**

0

C

Office- Congressional District 8

Steven David

Office- State Senate District 3

Shirley Ann Layton

Office- House District 03

Lisa Seger

Office- House District 15

Lorena Perez McGill

Office- House District 16

Mike Midler

Office- County Judge

Jay Stittleburg

Office- County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Ron Keichline

Office- District Clerk

John-Brandon Pierre

Office- County Treasurer

Mandy Sunderland

Office- Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Claire Lindsay

NOTE: Some candidates may not appear on your voting precinct or district ballot.

Office- US Senate

Beto O'Rourke

Office- Governor

**Lupe Valdez** 

Office- Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier

Office- Agriculture Commissioner

Kim Olson

Office- Railroad Commissioner

Roman McAllen

Office- Land Commissioner

Miquel Suazo

Office- Attorney General

**Justin Nelson** 

Office- Comptroller

Joi Chevalier

Office- Supreme Court. Place 2

Steve Kirkland

Office- Supreme Court, Place 4

R.K. Sandill

Office- Supreme Court, Place 6

**Kathy Cheng** 

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 7

Ramona Franklin

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals- Presiding Maria T. Jackson



3

D

ı

M

Ξ

A

Find more information online www.mcdptx.ora

Politcal advertising - Paid for by Montgomery County Democratic Party

Politcal advertising - Paid for by Montgomery County Democratic Party





Maria T. Jackson

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals- Presiding

Ramona Franklin

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 7

Kathy Cheng

Office- Supreme Court, Place 6

R.K. Sandill

Office- Supreme Court, Place 4

Steve Kirkland

Office- Supreme Court, Place 2

Joi Chevalier

Office- Comptroller

Justin Nelson

Office- Attorney General

Miguel Suazo

Office- Land Commissioner

Roman McAllen

Office- Railroad Commissioner

**Kim Olson** 

Office- Agriculture Commissioner

Mike Collier

Office- Lieutenant Governor

Lupe Valdez

Оffice- Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Office- US Senate

precinct or district ballot. uot appear on your voting

NOTE: Some candidates may

Claire Lindsay

Office- Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Mandy Sunderland

Office- County Treasurer

John-Brandon Pierre

Office- District Clerk

Ron Keichline

Office- County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Jay Stittleburg

Office- County Judge

Mike Midler

Office- House District 16

Lorena Perez McGill

Office- House District 15

Lisa Seger

Office- House District 03

Shirley Ann Layton Office- State Senate District 3

Steven David

Office- Congressional District 8



S

Т

A

T

Ε

W

## Official 2018 Montgomery County J **Texas Democratic Voter Guide**

**Steven David** 

Office- State Senate District 3

Shirley Ann Layton

Office- House District 03

Lisa Seger

Office- House District 15

Lorena Perez McGill

Office- House District 16

Mike Midler

Office- County Judge

Jay Stittleburg

Office- County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Ron Keichline

Office- District Clerk

John-Brandon Pierre

Office- County Treasurer

Mandy Sunderland Office- Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Claire Lindsay

**D** 

3

D

M

3

Τ

A

Τ

NOTE: Some candidates may not appear on your voting precinct or district ballot.

Office- US Senate

Beto O'Rourke

Office- Governor

**Lupe Valdez** 

Office- Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier

Office- Agriculture Commissioner

Kim Olson

Office- Railroad Commissioner

Roman McAllen

Office- Land Commissioner

Miquel Suazo

Office- Attorney General

**Justin Nelson** 

Office- Comptroller

Joi Chevalier

Office- Supreme Court, Place 4

R.K. Sandill

Office- Supreme Court, Place 6

Ramona Franklin

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals- Presiding

Maria T. Jackson

Find more information online www.mcdptx.ora

Politcal advertising - Paid for by Montgomery County Democratic Party

၁

0



Find more information online

Maria T. Jackson

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals- Presiding Ramona Franklin

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 7

Kathy Cheng Office- Supreme Court, Place 6

R.K. Sandill

Office- Supreme Court, Place 4

Steve Kirkland

Office- Supreme Court, Place 2

Joi Chevalier

Office- Comptroller Justin Nelson

Office- Attorney General Miguel Suazo

Office- Land Commissioner Roman McAllen

Office- Railroad Commissioner

Kim Olson Office- Agriculture Commissioner

> Mike Collier Office- Lieutenant Governor

> > Lupe Valdez Оffice- Governor Beto O'Rourke

> > > Office- US Senate

precinct or district ballot. uot appear on your voting NOTE: Some candidates may

Claire Lindsay

Office- Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Mandy Sunderland Office- County Treasurer

John-Brandon Pierre

Office- District Clerk Ron Keichline

Office- County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jay Stittleburg

> Office- County Judge Mike Midler

Office- House District 16

Lorena Perez McGill Office- House District 15

> Lisa Seger Office- House District 03

Shirley Ann Layton Office- State Senate District 3

Steven David Office- Congressional District 8



lexas Democratic Voter Guide Official 2018 Montgomery County

lexas Democratic Voter Guide

Official 2018 Montgomery County

0

0

0 C

Office- Supreme Court. Place 2

Steve Kirkland

**Kathy Cheng** 

Office- Criminal Court of Appeals, Place 7